Congregations with DOK Chapters by Deanery

Deanery 1 - El Norte: Santa Barbara/Ventura Counties

Camarillo, St. Columba’s Parish
St. Columba Chapter

Oxnard, All Saints’ Parish
St. Mary/Santa Maria Chapter

Santa Maria, St. Peter’s Parish
Magnificat Chapter

Ventura, St. Paul’s Parish
Bishop Gooden Memorial Chapter

Deanery 2 – Tri-Valley

Santa Clarita, St. Stephen’s Parish

Woodland Hills, Prince of Peace Parish

Deanery 3 – Incarnation: Westside

L.A. – Crenshaw, Christ the Good Shepherd Parish

L.A. – Westchester, Holy Nativity Parish

Deanery 4 – El Centro: Central Los Angeles/Glendale

Glendale, St. Mark’s Parish

Downtown, St. John’s Cathedral

Deanery 5 – West San Gabriel Valley

Altadena, St. Mark’s Parish

Whittier, St. Matthias’ Parish

Deanery 6 – East San Gabriel Valley

Pomona, St. Paul’s Parish

Upland, St. Mark’s Parish

Deanery 7 – Eastern Deanery: Inland Empire

Beaumont, St. Stephen’s Mission

Corona, St. John’s Parish

Moreno Valley, Grace Church Mission

Riverside, St. George’s Mission

Yucaipa, St. Albans’ Mission

Deanery 8 – Long Beach/South Bay/Southeast

San Pedro, St. Peter’s Parish

Torrance, St. Andrew’s Parish

Deanery 9 – North/Central Orange County

Fullerton, Emmanuel Parish

Torrance, St. Andrew’s Parish

Fullerton, St. Andrew’s Parish

Deanery 10 – Coastal/South Orange County

Costa Mesa, St. John’s Parish

Laguna Hills, St. George’s Mission

San Juan Capistrano, St. Margaret of Scotland Parish

For a listing of all congregations in the Diocese of Los Angeles by deanery, please visit the Diocesan Website here: